Crafty MiM’s Weblog

Crafty ideas, crochet, knitting, sewing, pathwork and papercrafts

Blue Quilt progress, hand quilting half done January 16, 2010

Filed under: craft,Patchwork,sewing,WIP — craftymim @ 8:48 pm

It is taking its time I must admit.

A downturn in my mental health, a wee bit of christmas prep and celebration and an awful lot of suny Melbourne days got in the way me thinks.

I am taking the quilt to work, and work on it in my breaks, I get at least 30 minutes done per shift, and I work 7 days of a fortnight. Should be done by easter😉

Should have viewed the pic before uploading – that is terrible! But now the day light is gone, so cant redo it.

 

Leave a Reply

