Crafty MiM’s Weblog

Crafty ideas, crochet, knitting, sewing, pathwork and papercrafts

Rainbow values quilt, first lay up October 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — craftymim @ 9:30 pm
Tags: , , ,

I have cut all my pieces for my scrap-buster values quilt. Most of the pieces have been stitched, and the squares cut in half – tonight I lined up all the squares to see how it will come together. Its very rainbow!!

100_0562

I’m not really sure what to think… It might be a good one for a picnic, where a few grass stains wont spoil the look.

 

One Response to “Rainbow values quilt, first lay up”

  1. arlijohn Says:

    I like it and I like your layout. Bright and colorful.


Leave a Reply

