Crafty MiM’s Weblog

Crafty ideas, crochet, knitting, sewing, pathwork and papercrafts

My ‘Red work with a difference’ October 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — craftymim @ 11:29 am
Tags: , , ,

Inspired by this, I made this:

100_0518

I am not entirely happy with it, next time I’d spend more time playing with the ‘font’, and I have some long red stitches running behind the lettering that I hope wont be visible when I frame it.

11 weeks till christmas – I’m just saying…

 

4 Responses to “My ‘Red work with a difference’”

  1. Christy Says:

    Glad to see some Christmas crafting all around! Your redwork looks great!

  2. craftymim Says:

    Thanks Christy.

  3. Janine Says:

    I found it nice to

  4. I really liked the info shared in this site.It makes me more knowledgable towards it.I am waiting eagerly for your next post.


Leave a Reply

