Crafty MiM’s Weblog

Crafty ideas, crochet, knitting, sewing, pathwork and papercrafts

Brain freeze 2 July 19, 2008

Filed under: craft,Patchwork,sewing,WIP — craftymim @ 10:56 pm

So, I did not get the Bear wallhanging completely finished, but I just needed to handstitch the edging fabric to the back, so only a 30 minute job. I gave the present, took it back, and shared a glass of birthday bubbles with my self in the corner of the couch whilst I finished it. And then came brain freeze 2: forgot to take a photo of the finished project. I’ll email SIL for her to take a pic for me for my bragbook.

I am now officially without a WIP.

What shall it be, what shall it be..?? Actually, perhaps I could attempt to finish the crossstitc santa I commenced 6 years ago, or start sourcing fabrics for a christmas wallhanging. Would be nice to be albe to put either on tha wall in December.

 

One Response to “Brain freeze 2”

  1. Brain Bookmarks…

    Remmrit.com user has just tagged your post as brain!…


Leave a Reply

