Crafty MiM’s Weblog

Crafty ideas, crochet, knitting, sewing, pathwork and papercrafts

Yoda update July 12, 2008

Filed under: knitting,WIP — craftymim @ 11:30 pm

The bits and pieces are finally finished. It was really fast to make, but I have not had a lot of knitting time lately, which does not help. I have not decided if I am going to make the I-cords for the ties, first consideration is I do not know how to make I-cords, but in this instant-access world I am sure I would be able to figure it out with a little help from Mr Google. I was also considering pink satin ribbon for a girlie touch, little Shim is now an Evelyn❤

Update pic – very important note: glass of wine is somewhat distracting me from finishing those seams, and since we are coming towards the end of the grls winter school holidays there has been a little more than usual use of those glasses.

 

Leave a Reply

