Crafty MiM’s Weblog

Crafty ideas, crochet, knitting, sewing, pathwork and papercrafts

Introducing: Rosebud, Mordy and Baxter February 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — craftymim @ 12:30 pm
Tags: ,


rose, mordy and baxter

Originally uploaded by BloggerMiM

I’m booked in on a stall at a ‘baby and childrens market’ in Apil. I’m wanting to sell some of the grls clothes, those that are too good for the op shop, and might make me enough money for two new winter outfits for them.
I’m also testing the market to see if there is interest in my little family of aliens.
They’re named after ‘burbs around here. They’re fun to make, playing around with the fabrics, and I think they have personality! Mordy is the big cousin who would always look out for you in the playground.
Deciding on a price was really hard, I’ll start with AU$20, thats about 12 Euro.

 

Leave a Reply

